Ten Thousand People

My quest to meet 10k people!

27 new faces in Los Angeles

Whew! Yesterday was awesome. Here are the wonderful people I met…

(The shirt is from “Kentucky Lightning,” just one of the characters from the mind of an insanely brilliant comedian named Sarah Hyland. See the “about” section to see how you can have me wear one of your promo shirts.)

Kyle:

Archer:

Avi:

Lauren:

Johnny:

Sally:

Katy:

Silvia:

Sam:

Anne:

Jason:

Silvia:

“Happy”:

Sonia (and Happy’s head):

Amy:

Krystal:

Nicole:

Erin:

Casey:

AJ:

Denice:

Hector:

Enrique:

Yuri:

Carlos:

Sham:

Vive:

September 12, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. I’m so sad you were here in Los Angeles and I didn’t get to meet you! You seem so cool! I love your quest and mission. I have my mission to spread the word of health, and you have inspired me. Thank you!

    Comment by Shayna | September 15, 2008 | Reply

  2. That blonde, Nicole, is HOT!

    Comment by Jincey Lumpkin/ DigiRomp.com | September 19, 2008 | Reply


Leave a comment